Slideshow Image of a happy couple

Live your dreams

Slideshow Image of custom signs

JOIN ME!

Slideshow Image of a beafiful house over looking a pool

Need a better view?

Slideshow Image of an airplane taking off

Love to travel?

Slideshow Image of a nice family in their new car

Need a new car?

Slideshow Image of a family skiing

Need a vacation?

Slideshow image of a man at a golf club

Retire in style

Events

 

Webinars

Marketing System Icon "DOC'S FOLLOW THE STEPS SYSTEM WEBINAR"
5:00 PM PST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST on Monday, Tuesday and Thursday Nights
8:00 AM PST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST on Saturdays
Click here to join


TO USE YOUR TELEPHONE
Phone #: (319) 527-9660
No Access Code or PIN required



 

phone Opportunity Calls

Friday Open Discussion - 12:00pm CST

International Call Line:

Click here
Phone #:(712) 432-0075
Code: 797350#
Click Allow to allow the flashphone to access
your microphone. It will not access your webcam.



US Call Line:

Phone #: (712) 432-0075
Code: 797350#